Shipping & Logistics Company in India

"Electronic payment gateway referred to section 269SU has been enabled".


Board of Directors

Mr. Johnson Mathew K                        : Chairman & Managing Director

Ms. Marylin Johnson                             : Director

Ms. Suma Mathew                                 : Director

Mr. Wilson Thomas                               : Executive Director

Mr. Mathew Cherian                             : Vice President

Mr. Kevin Mathew Johnson               : Associate Director

Management Team

Mr. Abraham Oommen                   : Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Reji Mammen                              : Chief Services Officer

Ms. Rekha Venugopal                     : Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Prakash Nair                               : Regional Head-Liner Service( South East Asia & China ) & Head-Global Logistics

Mr. George K Jacob                         : Regional Head (Middle East)

Mr. Raveen Mathachan                 : Regional Head (North & North West of India and  Pakistan)

Mr. Peter Fernandez                        : Regional Head (Indian Subcontinent – South East)