+91 484 4096000
banner

service locations

  PAKISTAN-KARACHI
M/s Ship Nautica ( Pvt) Limited
Suite No- 5B/1, 5th Floor, Fakhri Trade Center,
Shahrah- E- Liaquat, Saddar Town, Karachi South
KARACHI -74000
KARACHI
Phone1 : 00 9221-32417933 (5 LINES)
Phone2 : ---
Fax : -2396050
Email : marine @mrgc.com.pk
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Management Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Director 92 335 2000000 aijaz.ahmed@shipnautica.com
Management Mr. Moiyed Mehmood Director +92 332 2120022 moiyed@shipnautica.com
Management Mr. Muhammad Abbas Director +92 332 2120021 abbas@shipnautica.com
Management Mr. Aman Shakeel Director +92 332 2120020 aman@shipnautica.com
Finance Mr. Muhammad Subhan C.F.O +92 333 2479333 / +92 334 3492678 finance@shipnautica.com
Documentation Mr. Muhammad Liaquat Documentation Manager/ Inbound-Outbound +92 321 8277908 / +92 333 2478444 docs.mgr@shipnautica.com
Import Documentation Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Import In-charge +92 345 3296392 import1@shipnautica.com
Import Documentation Mr. Athar Hussain Senior Executive Import doc +92 332 2120019 impdoc@shipnautica.com
Operations / Equipment Control Mr. Syed Hassan Operation Executive +92 321 8785948 operation@shipnautica.com
Export Documentation Mr. Rizwan Hanif Export Documention Executive +92 333 1255540 export2@shipnautica.com
Export Documentation Ms. Shermeen Naimatullah Export Documention +92 334 3168984 expdoc@shipnautica.com
Finance Mr. Faisal Jalal Accountant +92 336 3511346 account@shipnautica.com
Sales Mr. Agha Imran Mirza Sales Executive +92 333 1255541 sales1@shipnautica.com
Sales Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Sales Executive +92 333 1036530 sales2@shipnautica.com