+91 484 4096000
banner

service locations

  INDONESIA-BELAWAN
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Jl. Letjend. S. Parman# Kompleks Medan Business Ce
Medan - Indonesia
Medan - Indonesia
BELAWAN
Phone1 : 00 62-61-4555545
Phone2 : ---
Fax : 00 62-61-4515336/ 4571374
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Management Mr. Emmet Sim General Manager 62811651826 emmet@eurotransindo.com
Sales & Marketing Ms. Haryati Lim Sales & Marketing 6.28E+11 mkt_mdn@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Fiona Audrey Customer Services 6.28E+12 mkt_mdn@eurotransindo.com
Finance Ms. Dian Utami SOA and Accounting 6.28E+11 finance_mdn@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Linda Kosasih Document 6.29E+12 cs_mdn@eurotransindo.com
Operation Mr. Sofianto Arief Import&Logistics 6.28E+12 import_mdn@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-JAKARTA
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Komplek Rukan Artha Gading Niaga Blok E No.15
Jl.Boulevard Artha Gading | Kelapa Gading
JAKARTA -14240
Jakarta Utara
Phone1 : 00 6221-2907 8867
Phone2 : ---
Fax : 00 6221-2907 8868
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Management Mr. Hendry Iliyan Rivani General Manager 6.28E+11 hendry@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Ms. Tury Handayani Marketing Manager +62813 8049 5118 tury@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Ms. Agustina Liner Manager +62812 1221 0080 tina@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Mr. Denny Sales +62821 9798 9998 denny@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Mr. Yayat Hidayat Sales +62 857 1947 6414 yayat@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Ms. Rini Putri Sales +62 811 1842 195 rini@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Ms. Dede Nurafni Sales +62 812 6743 0548 dede@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Theresia Sumanti Operation Manager +62 811 1550 795 theta@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Nurul Huda Operation Supervisor +62 812 9598 4283 nurul@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Hutami Sasmita P Customer Service +62 819 0786 3758 support@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Lestari Sinaga Logistic Division +62 896 3265 7501 logistics@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Sulis Tiyaningsih Export Document 6.29E+12 doc2@eurotransindo.com
Operation Mr. Holand Fristho Export Document +62 878 8537 7524 doc3@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Sumiyati Import Division +62 821 2576 2882 import@eurotransindo.com
Finance Ms. Anita Hakim Accounting +62 857 8201 3505 account@eurotransindo.com
Finance Ms. Yurika Santi Finance / SOA +62 838 0733 2622 finance2@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-SEMARANG
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Rukan Mutiara Marina Kav. 38 | Jl. Marina Raya#
Semarang 50144 | Indonesia
SEMARANG - 50144
Phone1 : 00 62-24-76631600
Phone2 : ---
Fax : 00 62-24-76631599
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Management Ms. Suni Wisudaningsih General Manager 00 6285870000000 suni@eurotransindo.com
Marketing Ms. Eunike Sales & Marketing 00 628113000000 eunike@eurotransindo.com
Operation Ms. Nindita Logistic/CS/Import/Doc 00 6285730000000 nindita@eurotransindo.com
Finance Ms. Richa Soa and Accounting 00 6285740000000 richa@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-SURABAYA
PT. EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
JL. MAYJEND SUNGKONO 204
SURABAYA
SURABAYA - 60224
Phone1 : -5670536
Phone2 : ---
Fax : -5670321
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Branch Administration + Sales Mr. Glenn Ricardo General Manager 00 62 81 232 00766 glenn@eurotransindo.com
Sales & Marketing Ms. Tri Yuni Sylviana Sales Executive 00 62 81 235 39498 sales_sby@eurotransindo.com
Finance Ms. Nunkie Augustinova Finance 00 62 31 567 0 567 finance_sby@eurotransindo.com
EXPORT -Document & CS (NVOCC) Ms. Eni Oksiana Executive 00 62 81 332 423 398 doc_sby@eurotransindo.com
Import & Logistic Ms. Sally Tina Executive 00 62 85 733 222 905 import_sby@eurotransindo.com