+91 484 4096000
banner

service locations

  INDONESIA-BELAWAN
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Jl. Letjend. S. Parman# Kompleks Medan Business Ce
Medan - Indonesia
Medan - Indonesia
BELAWAN
Phone1 : +62-61-4555545
Phone2 : ---
Fax : +62-61-4515336# 4571374
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS Ms. Dian Utami SOA and Accounting +628126321404 finance_mdn@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Mr. Emmet Sim General Manager +62811651826 emmet@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Mr. Sofianto Arief Import&Logistics +6281375456024 import_mdn@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Dara Erista Document +6281263463264 doc_mdn@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Fiona Audrey Sales & Marketing +6282336199519 cs_mdn@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-JAKARTA
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Komplek Rukan Artha Gading Niaga Blok E No.15
Jl.Boulevard Artha Gading # Kelapa Gading
JAKARTA
Jakarta Utara
Phone1 : +6221-2907 8867
Phone2 : ---
Fax : ---
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS Ms. Anita Hakim Accounting +6285782013505 account@eurotransindo.com
ACCOUNTS Ms. Yurika Santi SOA +6283807332622 finance2@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Mr.Hendry I Rivani General Manager +62 8121037698 hendry@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Mr. Holand Fristho Document +62878 8537 7524 doc3@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Hutami CS +62819 0786 3758 support@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Lestari CS/Logistic +62896 3265 7501 Logistics @euortransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Memory N Import Div +62817 151 627 import2@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Nurul Huda Operation Supervisor +62812 9598 4283 nurul@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Sulis Tiyaningsih Document +62813 1114 8827 doc2@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Sumiyati Import Div +62821 2576 2882 import@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Mr. Denny Sales Supervisor +62 821 9798 9998 denny@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Mr. January Dahlan Sales +62898 6924 999 january@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Mr. Yayat Hidayat Sales +62857 1947 6414 yayat@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Agustina Liner Manager +62812 1221 0080 tina@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Felicia Sales +6219 0506 4510 felicia@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Rini Putri Sales +62819 0824 6044 rini@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Tury Handayani Sales Manager +62813 8049 5118 tury@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-SEMARANG
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Rukan Mutiara Marina Kav. 38 # Jl. Marina Raya#
Semarang 50144 Indonesia
SEMARANG
Phone1 : +62-24-76631600
Phone2 : ---
Fax : +62-24-76631599
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS Ms. Richa Soa and Accounting +6285741208349 richa@eurotransindo.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms. Nindita Logistic/CS/Import/Doc +6285727689910 nindita@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Ms. Suni Wisudaningsih General Manager +6285865604407 suni@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Eunike Sales & Marketing +628112711460 eunike@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-SURABAYA
PT. EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
JL. MAYJEND SUNGKONO 204
SURABAYA
SURABAYA
Phone1 : +62-31-5670567
Phone2 : ---
Fax : +60-31-5670350
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS MS. NUNKIE AUGUSTINOVA SOA 0 finance_sby@eurotransindo.com
DOCUMENTATION MS. ENI OKSIANA DOCUMENTATION & CS (NVOCC) +62 81 332 423398 doc_sby@eurotransindo.com
LOGISTICS MS. SALLY TINA IMPORT & LOGISTIC +6281357844105 import_sby@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT MR. GLENN RICARDO GENERAL MANAGER +62 81 232 00766 glenn@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Mr. Toyowano Branch Manager +6282235189280 toyowano@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Mr. Kevin Jonathan Sales +62859 3115 1335 kevin@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING MS. TRI YUNI SYLVIANA SALES & MARKETING +62 81 235 39498 sales_sby@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Vivi Damayanti Sales +62878 1411 1987 vivi@eurotransindo.com