+91 484 4096000
banner

service locations

  INDONESIA-BELAWAN
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Jl. Letjend. S. Parman# Kompleks Medan Business Ce
Medan - Indonesia
Medan - Indonesia
BELAWAN
Phone1 : +62-61-4555545
Phone2 : ---
Fax : +62-61-4515336# 4571374
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS Ms. Dian Utami SOA and Accounting +628126321404 finance_mdn@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Mr. Emmet Sim General Manager +62811651826 emmet@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Mr. Sofianto Arief Import&Logistics +6281375456024 import_mdn@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Fiona Audrey Customer Services +6282336199519 mkt_mdn@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Linda Kosasih Document +6285297575288 cs_mdn@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-JAKARTA
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Komplek Rukan Artha Gading Niaga Blok E No.15
Jl.Boulevard Artha Gading # Kelapa Gading
JAKARTA
Jakarta Utara
Phone1 : +6221-2907 8867
Phone2 : ---
Fax : ---
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS Ms. Anita Hakim Accounting +6285782013505 account@eurotransindo.com
ACCOUNTS Ms. Yurika Santi SOA +6283807332622 finance2@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Mr.Hendry I Rivani General Manager +62 8121037698 hendry@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Mr. Teddy Wiranata Document +62812 9678 8864 document@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Nurul Huda Logistic / CS +62812 9598 4283 cs@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Siti Rahma Import Div +62811 832 586 importadm@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Wiwik R.A Document +62857 8217 2563 doc1@eurotransindo.com
OPERATIONS Ms. Yuliana Agustin Operation Supervisor +62812 8692 0749 uly@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Mr. Miftahudin Liner Supervisor +628159235080 miftah@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Mr. Yayat Hidayat Sales +62857 1947 6414 yayat@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Rini Putri Sales +62819 0824 6044 rini@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Tury Handayani Marketing Manager +62813 8049 5118 tury@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-SEMARANG
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Rukan Mutiara Marina Kav. 38 # Jl. Marina Raya
Semarang 50144 Indonesia
SEMARANG
Phone1 : +62-24-76631600
Phone2 : ---
Fax : +62-24-76631599
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
No records for the specific department
  INDONESIA-SEMARANG
PT EUROTRANS LOGISTIK INDONESIA
Rukan Mutiara Marina Kav. 38 # Jl. Marina Raya#
Semarang 50144 Indonesia
SEMARANG
Phone1 : +62-24-76631600
Phone2 : ---
Fax : +62-24-76631599
Email : ---
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS Ms. Richa Soa and Accounting +6285741208349 richa@eurotransindo.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms. Nindita Logistic/CS/Import/Doc +6285727689910 nindita@eurotransindo.com
MANAGEMENT Ms. Suni Wisudaningsih General Manager +6285865604407 suni@eurotransindo.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ms. Eunike Sales & Marketing +628112711460 eunike@eurotransindo.com
  INDONESIA-Surabaya
PT. Ahlers Thoeng Indonesia
Spazio Office Building-Suite 501# Kompleks Graha
Festival Kav. No.3# Jl. Mayjen Yono Soewoyo#
Surabaya
Graha Family - Surabaya
Phone1 : + 62 31 99000951 - 955
Phone2 : ---
Fax : 6231 99000956
Email : info@surabaya.ahlers.com
 Department Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
ACCOUNTS DEVI WIDYA FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS 6285257896903 devi.widya@surabaya.ahlers.com
ADMINISTRATION HAPOSAN SIREGAR BRANCH MANAGER 62819860311 haposan.siregar@surabaya.ahlers.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE PUTU FANNY HARTAWAN CUSTOMER SERVICE 6281236252552 fanny.hartawan@surabaya.ahlers.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE TITA MARISA CUST.SERVICE 623171326220 tita.marisa@surabaya.ahlers.com
DOCUMENTATION PUTU FANNY HARTAWAN EXECUTIVE +6281236252552 fanny.hartawan@surabaya.ahlers.com
MANAGEMENT Renaud Guttinger General Manager (62) 08155 301 3001 renaud.guttinger@surabaya.ahlers.com
SALES AND MARKETING ARIE YUDHI VARENYS SALES & MARKETING +6281357572999 arie.varenys@surabaya.ahlers.com
SALES AND MARKETING LORENSIA KUSWARDANA SALES SUPERVISOR +628155139777 lorensiana@surabaya.ahlers.com